See Current List Of Countries Offering Visa-Free, Visa-On-Arrival And E-Visa Access To Nigerians

    Nigerian passport

    Nigerians can travel to 25 countries visa-free, through visa-on-arrival or e-visa arrangements.

    VANTAGE NEWS reports that Nigerians cannot access over 181 travel destinations without a visa, visa-on-arrival or e-visa arrangement.

    This is according to Henley Passport Index reports between 2006 and 2022 collated by The Punch.

    See the list of African countries offering visa-free, visa-on-arrival and e-visa access to Nigerians presently: Benin Republic, Burkina Faso, Cameroun, Cabo Verde, Chad, Comoros, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Ethiopia, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Niger, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

    Others include Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Maldives, Timor-Leste, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Suriname, Fiji, Micronesia, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.


    Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

    See also  MFM New Month Prayers Points For November 2022 By Dr. D.K Olukoya

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.