See Complete Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Groups

2022 FIFA World Cup
World Cup trophy

The draw for the group stage of the Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup has been concluded as football fans now look forward to the tournament later this year.

The opening match of the 2022 World Cup will see the hosts Qatar take on Ecuador at Al Bayt Stadium on Monday, 21 November.

The group stage will run until Friday, December 2 before the first knockout game takes place on Saturday, December 3.

The final of the 2022 World Cup will take place at the Lusail Stadium on Sunday, December 18.

See the full draw below:

Group A: Qatar, Netherlands, Senegal, Ecuador

Group B: England, USA, Iran, Scotland/Wales/Ukraine

Group C: Argentina, Mexico, Poland, Saudi Arabia

Group D: France, Denmark, Tunisia, UAE/Australia/Peru

Group E: Spain, Germany, Japan, Costa Rica/NZ

Group F: Belgium, Croatia, Morocco, Canada

Group G: Brazil, Switzerland, Serbia, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Uruguay, South Korea, GhanaSee Complete Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Groups - Vantage News Nigeria


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

See also  Complete UEFA Champions League Fixtures For Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.