Champions League: List Of 15 Qualified Teams For Round-Of-16

Champions League
Champions League trophy

Fifteen (15) teams have qualified for the last 16 of the ongoing 2021/2022 UEFA Champions League.

Either Atalanta or Villarreal will complete the sixteen teams when their postponed match is plated later on Thursday (today).

See qualifed teams below:

Group winners:

Manchester City (ENG),

Liverpool (ENG),

Ajax (NED),

Real Madrid (ESP),

Bayern Munich (GER),

Manchester United (ENG),

Lille (FRA),

Juventus (ITA)


Paris Saint-Germain (FRA),

Atletico Madrid (ESP),

Sporting Lisbon (POR),

Inter Milan (ITA),

Benfica (POR),

Salzburg (AUT),

Chelsea (ENG)

The Last-16 draw will take place on December 13.

According to the rules, teams from the same group cannot be drawn together.

Similarly, teams from the same country will be kept apart.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

See also  Anambra 2021: Maduka Underfire Over 21 Universities Statement

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.