Phyno Releases 4th Studio Album (Download Songs)


Music ace, Chibuzor Azubuike, popular known as Phyno has officially released his 4th studio album.

VANTAGE NEWS had reported that Phyno announced he would release the 16-track album on Friday, November 12, 2021.

Phyno kept to his promise as he dropped the album titled, ‘Something to live for’ in the early hours on Friday

“I’ve failed more than I’ve won. But every single win covers all the failures and make them lessons and experiences,” Phyno wrote on his Instagram page while announcing the album release.

“If I’ll do this all over again, I’ll enjoy every step in it more it’s worth it. It’s something to live for,” he added

The album features top Nigerian artistes like Olamide, Flavour, and Peruzzi.

Phyno also featured newbies such as The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, JDees, Kojo, Bee Pee and Anjulie.

The 16 tracks that made up the album are ‘Chizoba’, ‘Stack’, ‘Belong To You’, ‘Ghetoo’, ‘I Do This’, ‘Do You Wrong’, ‘Winner’, ‘All The Smoke’, ‘Onye Nwa’, ‘No Love’, ‘Paracetamol’, ‘Ike Pentecost’, ‘Love Me Right’, ‘Gold Medal’, ‘Aint Nobody’, and ‘Bia’.

Phyno’s previous albums include, ‘No Guts No Glory’ (2014), ‘The Playmaker’ (2016), and ‘Deal With It’ (2019).

Phyno, renowned for rapping in Igbo, started his music career as a producer in 2003.

He has featured the likes of Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Ruggedman and a host of others.

Download and listen to the track HERE


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.