Phyno Releases Track List For 4th Studio Album, Something To Live For


Nigerian rapper and singer, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno is set to drop his 4th studio album, Something To Live For, after releasing the track list.

Phyno, who confirmed this in a social media post on Monday night, said that he will drop the album on Friday.

The album, Something To Live For, contains 16 tracks. Out of the 16 tracks, Phyno featured other artistes in 9.

Watford Reach Agreement To Sign Super Eagles Goalkeeper Maduka Okoye

Some of the artistes featured include usual suspects Olamide and Flavour. He also featured Peruzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke and others.

Phyno’s reputation of always delivering hits has left fans in high anticipation of this latest body of work.


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

See also  Police Arrest Singer Ice Prince For Assault, Nigerians React

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.