Complete Euro 2020 Quarter Final Fixtures, Time

Euro 2020

Eight teams will battle for semi-final spots in the ongoing 2020 European Championship.

Teams that made it through the round of 16 include, England, Spain, Denmark, Ukraine, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic and Belgium.

The quarter final fixtures will be played on July 2 and 3 2021.

See fixtures and time (WAT) below:

July 2

Switzerland vs Spain 17:00

Belgium vs Italy          20:00

July 3

Czech Republic vs Denmark 17:00

Ukraine vs England                  20:00

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.