Solskjaer Names Man Utd Squad For Europa League Final (See Full List)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

Manchester United manager, Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has included Harry Maquire in his squad for today’s Europa League final game against Villareal.

Solskjaer said he will not make a final decision on the player who has been injured until a few hours to the match to be played in Poland.

See full squad below:

Goalkeepers: David De Gea, Dean Henderson, Lee Grant, Nathan Bishop

Defenders: Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, Harry Maguire, Luke Shaw, Alex Telles, Axel Tuanzebe, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Brandon Williams

Midfielders: Amad Diallo, Bruno Fernandes, Fred, Daniel James, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Paul Pogba, Donny van de Beek

Forwards: Edinson Cavani, Anthony Elanga, Mason Greenwood, Marcus Rashford, Shola Shoretire


Comments expressed here do not reflect the opinions of Vantage News Nigeria or any employee thereof.

See also  See Why Iheanacho, Ndidi, Others Will Miss Cape Verde Vs Nigeria World Cup Qualifier

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.