See Complete English Championship Fixtures For Saturday April 17, 2021

Skybet Championship

Eight matches will be played in the English Championship on Saturday, April 17, 2021.

See full fixtures and time (WAT) below:

12:30 Brentford vs Millwall

12:30 Luton Town vs Watford

12:30 Middlesbrough vs Queens Park Rangers

12:30 Nottingham Forest vs Huddersfield Town

12:30 Sheffield Wednesday vs Bristol City

12:30 Stoke City vs Preston North End

12:30 Swansea City vs Wycombe Wanderers

20:00 Norwich City vs AFC Bournemouth

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.