See Eight Teams That Qualified For Champions League Quarter-final

Champions League trophy
Champions League trophy

Chelsea and Bayern Munich win over their respective opponents, Atletico Madrid and Lazio completed the teams for the 2020/2021 Champions League quarter-final.

This means we now know all of the eight teams in the quarter-final draw following Chelsea and Bayern Munich progressed on Wednesday.


The following teams have qualified for the quarter-finals:

Bayern München (GER)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Chelsea (ENG)
Liverpool (ENG)
Manchester City (ENG)
Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
Porto (POR)
Real Madrid (ESP)

The draw takes place on Friday 19 March at the House of European Football in Nyon, Switzerland. It will be streamed live on from midday CET.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.