Davido Delivers ‘A Better Time’ Album At Appointed Time, Fans React (Download)

A Better Time
A Better Time album cover.

Davido made true his promise at exactly 12am on Friday when he released the much anticipated album titled ‘A Better Time’.

The 17-track album featured top local and international artiste like Mayorkun, Chris Brown and Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, C Kay, NAS, HITBOY, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

With reviews and comments from music aficionados so far, it appears Davido, as expected did not disappoint his teaming fans.

Follow this link to download the album: https://smarturl.it/ABetterTime

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.