Davido Releases Track List For ‘A Better Time’ Album, Unveils Son Ifeanyi

A Better Time
A Better Time album cover.

Afro pop superstar David Adeleke, popularly known as Davido, on Wednesday released full track list of his much anticipated album ‘A Better Time’ which is expected to be out on Friday.

The album featured 17 tracks with already released anthem FEM topping the list. Another released song off the list So Crazy ft Lil Baby is number 13 on the album list.

Both local and international artistes were featured in the album by Davido, among them were label mate Mayorkun, Chris Brown and Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, C Kay, NAS, HITBOY, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Unveiling the album cover on his Instagram page on Wednesday, Davido wrote: “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT!”

On the front cover of the album is his son Ifeanyi who has not been shown to the public before now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.